Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term starts
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Half term
Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Term ends
Friday 7th July 2017

2017-2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts
Monday 4th September 2017

Inset day
Friday 20th October 2017

Half term
Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term starts
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Inset Day
Wednesday 7th February 2018

Half term
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends
Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term
Monday 2nd April 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts
Monday 16th April 2018

Bank holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

Half term
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends
Friday 29th June 2018