Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts
Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Days
Thursday 24th October & Friday 25th October 2019

Reading Week
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day
Friday 22nd November 2019

Term Ends
Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Day
Monday 23rd December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts
Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day
Wednesday 5th February 2020

Reading Week
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts
Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

Reading Week
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends
Friday 26th June 2020