Skip to main content
Close

Attending College

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts
Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Reading Week
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends
Friday 24th June 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts
Monday 5th September 2022

Reading Week
Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends
Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Reading Week
Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends
Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts
Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2023

Reading Week
Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends
Friday 30th June 2023