Skip to main content
Close

Attending College

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 6th September 2021

Reading Week
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 5th November 2021

Term Ends
Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Reading Week
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends
Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts
Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Reading Week
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends
Friday 24th June 2022