Skip to main content
Close

Attending College

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts
Monday 7th September 2020

Reading Week
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 6th November 2020

Term Ends
Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 4th January 2021

Reading Week
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends
Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

Reading Week
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends
Friday 25th June 2021