Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019

Reading Week
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends
Friday 28th June 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts
Monday 2nd September 2019

Reading Week
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day
Friday 22nd November 2019

Term Ends
Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Day
Monday 23rd December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts
Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day
Wednesday 5th February 2020

Reading Week
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends
Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts
Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May 2020

Reading Week
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends
Friday 26th June 2020