Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts
Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

Reading Week
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends
Friday 29th June 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts
Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset Day
Friday 5th October 2018

Reading Week
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends
Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts
Thursday 3rd January 2019

Inset Day
Wednesday 6th February 2019

Reading Week
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends
Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019

Reading Week
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 1st June 2019

Term Ends
Friday 28th June 2019